Colts in the Cambridge News

This is how the Colts match on Saturday 15th October was reported in the Cambridge News on Wednesday 19th October…

This is how the Colts match on Saturday 8th October was reported in the Cambridge News on Wednesday 12th October…

This is how the Colts match on Saturday 1st October was reported in the Cambridge News on Wednesday 5th October…

 

 

This is how the Colts match on Saturday 24th September was reported in the Cambridge News on Wednesday 28th Sept…

 

 

 

This is how the Colts match on Saturday 10th September was reported in the Cambridge News on Wednesday 14th Sept…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.