Parish Councillors

 

Diana Offord
Chairman
33 High Street, CB23 1JW. Tel: 01223 870037
Email: chairman@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Clive Blower
Vice Chairman
1 Trinity Close, CB23 1LS. Tel: 01223 870741
Email: clive.blower@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Andrew Gillies Email: andrew.gillies@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Liz Hales Tel: 07547 375598
Email: liz.hales@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Ben Mavely Tel: 07732 076830
Email: ben.mavely@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Zoe Ratnasothy Tel: 07811 173307
Email: zoe.ratnasothy@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Lise Jackson
Parish Clerk
Village Hall, High St, CB23 1JP. Tel: 01223 870269
Email: clerk@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Lisa Redrup (lead DC for Haslingfield)
District Councillor
15 Badcock Road, CB23 1LF. Tel: 07855 324580
Email: cllr.redrup@scambs.gov.uk
Michael Atkins
District Councillor
Tel: 07968 264637
Email: cllr.atkins@scambs.gov.uk
Ariel Cahn
District Councillor
Email: cllr.cahna@scambs.gov.uk
Maria King
County Councillor
43 The Limes, Harston CB22 7QT. Tel: 07764 609061
Email: maria.king@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Brian Milnes
County Councillor
3 Mill Lane, Sawston CB22 3HY. Tel: 07971 886113
Email: brian.milnes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

More details on parish councillors is available here.