Parish Councillors

 

 

Jenny Jullien
Chairman
47a The Elms, CB23 1ND. Tel: 07450 910015
Email: chairman@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Tony Adcock
Vice Chairman
8 The Meadows, CB23 1JD. Tel: 01223 870708
Email: tony@tonyadcock.co.uk
Clive Blower 1 Trinity Close, CB23 1LS. Tel: 01223 870741
Email: clive.blower@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Simon Duke Email: simon.duke@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Andrew Gillies Email: andrew.gillies@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Lucian Hatfield 35 Barton Road, CB23 1LL. Tel: 01223 871102
Email: lucian.hatfield@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Ben Mavely Tel: 07732 076830
Email: ben.mavely@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Diana Offord Tel: 01223 870037
Email: diana.offord@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Zoe Ratnasothy Tel: 07811 173307
Email: zoe.ratnasothy@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
David Revell Tel: 01223 665633
Email: david.revell@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Jacqui Cressey
Parish Clerk
35 The Elms, CB23 1ND. Tel: 01223 870269
Email: clerk@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Lise Jackson
Asst to the Parish Clerk
Email: assistant@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Tony Mason
District Councillor
117 High Street, Harston, CB22 7QB. Tel: 07432 779551
Email: cllr.mason@scambs.gov.uk
Ian Sollom
District Councillor
27 High Street, Grantchester CB3 9NF. Tel: 07722 065475
Email: cllr.sollom@scambs.gov.uk
Fiona Whelan
District Councillor
1 Parsonage Close, Caldecote Highfields, CB23 7ZB. Tel: 07947 865490
Email: cllr.whelan@councillor.online
Maria King
County Councillor
43 The Limes, Harston CB22 7QT. Tel: 07764 609061
Email: maria.king@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Brian Milnes
County Councillor
3 Mill Lane, Sawston CB22 3HY. Tel: 07971 886113
Email: brian.milnes@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

More details on parish councillors is available here.