Parish Councillors

Jenny Jullien
Chairman
47a The Elms, CB23 1ND. Tel: 872848
Email: jenny.jullien@icloud.com
Tony Adcock
Vice Chairman
8 The Meadows, CB23 1JD. Tel: 870708
Email: tony@tonyadcock.co.uk
Clive Blower 1 Trinity Close, CB23 1LS. Tel: 870741
Email: outandabout@btinternet.com
Darren Crowe 44 Church Street, CB23 1JE. Tel 07976 134529
Email: darren.crowehpc@gmail.com
Lucian Hatfield 35 Barton Road, CB23 1LL. Tel: 871102
Email: lucian@eltekdataloggers.co.uk
Ian Johnson 1 Watsons Yard, CB23 1AB. Tel: 874567 / 07528 437892
Email: ian.johnson900@hotmail.co.uk
Tricia Knibbs 55 High Street, CB23 1JP. Tel: 871866
Email: tricia@theknibbs.co.uk
Ron van der Hoorn
(website)
14 Moss Drive, CB23 1JB. Tel: 872362
Email: ron@vdhoorn.co.uk
Frances Laville
Parish Clerk
32 High Street, Great Eversden, CB23 1HW. Tel: 264360
Email: haslingfieldparishclerk@gmail.com
Doug Cattermole
District Councillor
20 The Elms, CB23 1ND. Tel:872649
Email: drcattermole@gmail.com
Kevin Cuffley
County Councillor
9 Dale Way, Sawston, Cambs CB22 3LE. Tel: 07940 859660
Email: kevin.cuffley@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Roger Hickford
County Councillor
42 High Street, Little Shelford, Cambs CB22 5ES. Tel: 07985 770082
Email: roger.hickford@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

More details on parish councillors is available here.