Parish Councillors

 

Jenny Jullien
Chairman
47a The Elms, CB23 1ND. Tel: 872848
Email: chairman@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Tony Adcock
Vice Chairman
8 The Meadows, CB23 1JD. Tel: 870708
Email: tony@tonyadcock.co.uk
Clive Blower 1 Trinity Close, CB23 1LS. Tel: 870741
Email: outandabout@btinternet.com
Darren Crowe 44 Church Street, CB23 1JE. Tel 07976 134529
Email: darren.crowehpc@gmail.com
Lucian Hatfield 35 Barton Road, CB23 1LL. Tel: 871102
Email: lucian@eltekdataloggers.co.uk
Ron van der Hoorn
(website)
14 Moss Drive, CB23 1JB. Tel: 872362
Email: ron@vdhoorn.co.uk
Vicky Crowden
Parish Clerk
Oaklands, Church Rd, Chrishall, SG8 8QT. Tel: 07495 435029
Email: clerk@haslingfieldparish.co.uk
Philip Allen
District Councillor
21 Renard Way, South Trumpington, CB2 9EW. Tel: 07963 526137
Email: cllr.allen@scambs.gov.uk
Tony Mason
District Councillor
117 High Street, Harston, CB22 7QB. Tel: 07432 779551
Email: cllr.mason@scambs.gov.uk
Ian Sollom
District Councillor
27 High Street, Grantchester CB3 9NF. Tel: 07722 065475
Email: cllr.sollom@scambs.gov.uk
Kevin Cuffley
County Councillor
9 Dale Way, Sawston, Cambs CB22 3LE. Tel: 07940 859660
Email: kevin.cuffley@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Roger Hickford
County Councillor
Manor Farm, Manor Farm Rd, Girton, Cambridge CB3 0RX. Tel: 07985 770082
Email: roger.hickford@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

More details on parish councillors is available here.