Parish Councillors

Jenny Jullien
Chairman
47a The Elms, CB23 1ND. Tel: 872848
Email:jenny.jullien@icloud.com
Tony Adcock
Vice Chairman
8 The Meadows, CB23 1JD. Tel: 870708
Email: tony@tonyadcock.co.uk
Peter Agar 104 New Road, CB23 1LL. Tel: 870877
Email:peter.agar@btinternet.com
Clive Blower 1 Trinity Close, CB23 1LS. Tel: 870741
Email:outandabout@btinternet.com
Julie Coxall 83 New Road, CB23 1LP. Tel: 872905
Email:juliecoxall@aol.com
Lucian Hatfield 35 Barton Road, CB23 1LL. Tel: 871102
Email:lucian@eltekdataloggers.co.uk
Tricia Knibbs 55 High Street, CB23 1JP. Tel: 871866
Email:tricia@theknibbs.co.uk
Ron van der Hoorn
(website)
14 Moss Drive, CB23 1JB. Tel: 872362
Email:ron@vdhoorn.co.uk
Frances Laville
Parish Clerk
32 High Street, Great Eversden, CB23 1HW. Tel: 264360
Email:haslingfieldparishclerk@gmail.com
Doug Cattermole
District Councillor
20 The Elms, CB23 1ND. Tel:872649
Email: drcattermole@gmail.com
Sebastian Kindersley
County Councillor
The Manor Barn, East Hatley, Cambs, SG19 3JA. Tel: 01767 651982
Email:skindersley@hotmail.com

More details on parish councillors is available here.